Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chroniques maniaques
28 décembre 2006

Fire letters

No one is up there,

Watching those fire letters

I write on the dark cloudy sky of my mind.

Unanswered questions left open,

Waiting for body responses

That keep leading me nowhere,

Back and forth,

Believing,

Hoping,

And doubting again,

When only trying to struggle

Against this senseless emptiness

That lies beneath the surface.

Endlessly closing loops,

Long or short,

With symbols and signs

Paving my way along this path.

My path.

Chaotic and wild,

Always thought of and never understood,

Read again and again

Through the burst of these memory bubbles

Relentlessly burgeoning on the lake of my brain

From the deep caves of my unconscious.

I'm watching them,

Insane fantasies of a soul

Crying out in a lonely pain,

Magnificent fireworks of words,

Geysers of love and beauty,

Lost forever,

Swallowed by the storm of my thoughts.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Chroniques maniaques
Publicité
Chroniques maniaques
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité